Worked Hard, All Week Long

I’d, worked hard, all week long, and now, the weekend is, finally here…

Worked hard, all week long, didn’t sleep well through the entire week, ‘cuz something always, STUCK, at the back of my mind, a reminder, of something, maybe???

Worked hard, all week long, and I KNOW I’d, earned my TWO-DAY weekend off, but instead, I have to, go to his mother’s place with the kids, ‘cuz that, is called, fulfilling our filial piety duties to our elders, but, what about what I want??? Oh wait, what I want doesn’t really matter, because we are a F-A-M-I-L-Y!

yup, that’s EXACTLY waht IT looks ike

Worked hard, all week long, I’d longed for the weekend to come, knowing, that this two-day off is just like any of my regular workday of the week, if not harder. Worked hard, all week long, I have the right, to my own TWO-DAY weekend here, to sleep in, to wake up late, to NOT worry about anybody ELSE but me, ‘cuz I EARNED it, I know I had………

Worked hard all week long, but, my work is still NOT done, I am NOT able to have the luxuries of the weekends off like all you nine-to-fivers (I don’t even “clock out” at five!!!), I work, around the clock, even when I got to bed at night!!!

not my cartoon animation here…

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Experiences of Life, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, the Ins & Outs of the World, the Process of Life, Values of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???