Helping Me Turn into a Little Princess

This is a parent, who refused to allow the norms of societies define who her son becomes!  Translated…

“Help turn me into a little princess”.  After I gave my son a bath, he’d, requested.  I knew that at this time, “little princess” didn’t have any form of gender orientations, it’s just, an identity, like how just last night, he’d wanted to be Iron Man, this has NOTHING to do with gender orientation.  And no matter what, I would NOT correct him, “You’re a little PRINCE”.

圖/諶淑婷and here’s this little boy on a day out, to the parks, maybe???  Photo from UDN.com…

I’d slowly , wrapped him up with a towel, and the draped bath towel looked like a beautiful long skirt.  Then I’d asked him, “Whose little princess are you?  Are you mommy’s?  Or daddy’s?”  “I am a little princess to me, Cheng-Cheng!”.  I hope, that mankind’s earliest forms of wisdoms can stay in his heart, and hoped, that all the parents out here in the world, will allow their young to be whatever s/he wanted to be, princesses, or Iron Men too!

So, because this kid is too young, and so, that, is why his mother wasn’t so concerned about his gender orientation, and besides, like the mother said, the boy wanted to be Iron Man a short while ago, and now, he’d wanted to be, a little “princess” to HIMSELF, and that showed this kid’s autonomy, which is something that SHOULD be encouraged in all children in their coming of age…

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Facts, Philosophies of Life, Positives of Life, Properties of Life, The Passages in Life, the Process of Life, Values of Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

