The Most Beautiful Place, a Poem

nirvana heaven 的圖片結果like this???  Illustration from online…

Father is Gone

As the Muscles Were Taken Over by the Blood

Seeped Through, into the Ground

Or, Maybe, He’d Just, Left This Room

those pearly gates, they’d, opened up…not my illustration…

Without Telling Me Where He’d Gone

You Will, Continue, to Reside in That Place

At This Time, as I’d Pushed Open the Door the Wind Followed Me in

Made Me Believed, that My Muscles, My Bones Were

Kept, by Me, at an Alternative Place

So, this would be, from the perspective of someone’s soul after s/he died.  S/he is no longer, physical anymore, so, s/he continues, to vouch for her/his existence, in alternative forms.

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Death in the Family, Deaths, On Life & Death, Unspecified and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

