The Air, My Friend

The column by Jimi Liao, translated…

In Order to Find the Secrets of the Cacti

There’s, No Better Way

I’d Needed, to Be CRAZY, to Sacrifice

Oh!  So Prickly!  It’d Hurt!

The Cacti’s Secrets, Only the Cacti Will Know

The Cacti, Difficult…to Grasp

幾米 空氣朋友

So, this, is how the child learns boundaries, by touching the prickly thorns of the plant, and, it’s a great lesson that a child learns at a young age too!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Socialization, the Consequences of Life, the Learning Process, Values of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

