A World without Opposites

Interactions of a mother and her son, translated…

My four-year-old son would often smile, but he gets angry easily too; but he’s unafraid of making me angry, and would remind me, that I’d stayed angry, for too long.  So surprising, I would’ve, NEVER talked to my own parents like that, we’d just, dodged each other’s emotions altogether.

As I’d begun using threats, or said things that are, adult to him, he’d catch the balls smoothly, like the conversation we had that day, “What if, that belonged to me?”  “Then, you can let me play with it!”  “And, if I found that toy first?”  “Then, we can, play with it together!”四歲的兒子常笑嘻嘻,也很容易生氣;但他不怕我生氣,還會提醒我氣太久了。 圖/諶淑...the photo of the child, with all his toys, photo from the papers online…

For him, this is a world, without opposites or hidden agendas, it’s, a good world, the only thing that dissatisfied him, was probably not being able to, get EVERY single toy he wanted!

So, this child offered a brand new perspective for the mom, to interpret things, and this still just showed, how the adults should and can learn so many things, from one’s own young too, it’s not just the adults who are constantly teaching their young, the children are, teaching the adults as well!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Child Development, Childhood Innocence, Conversations with a Child, Experiences of Life, Interactions of Parents & Childlren, Lessons of Life, Philosophies of Life, Positives of Life, Properties of Life, The Passages in Life, Values of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

