The Air, My Friend

The column by Jimi Liao, translated…

The Clouds Rose Higher and Higher,

I’m on Top of It All,

Looking Down on Everything.

As I Was Basking in the Glories,

I’d Slowly Felt, that There Wasn’t Enough Air,

It’d Become…Difficult…for Me…to…Breathe

So, this would be, a lesson you can learn when you’re, a whole lot younger, the higher you climbed, the harder it would be, when you fall, and you WILL fall, because you can’t stay up high forever!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Alternative Perspectives, Beliefs, Conversations with a Child, Experiences of Life, From Rags to Riches, Riches to Rags, Lessons of Life, Passing of Wisdoms, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, the Consequences of Life, the Learning Process, Values of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

