Watching the World, Sink Down Under

Watching the world, sink down under, and there’s, nothing that I can do, I’m just, one person here!!!  Watching the world, sink down under, I’m not, more than certain, that everybody ELSE in the world had it coming, I mean, they’re the ones, wasting the resources of electricity, of water, of everything else!

Watching the world, sink down under, and I’m feeling, quite detached from it all, and perhaps, it’s because, I KNOW, that I had nothing (absolutely NOTHING!) to do with what’s happened (the energy crises all around, global warming, etc., etc., etc.)…

like this???  Not my photo

Watching the world, sink down under, but because, I’m a part of this world that I’m currently, residing in, if the world goes down, I will, go down too, NO!  That is, totally, unacceptable!  So, I’m still, doing what I can, to make sure, that everything I do, is morally responsible, because that, is all I CAN do!!!

Watching the world, sink down under, what’s it got to do with me?  I’m still NOT the one wasting ALL the resources, the energies, and yeah, I’m still, putting out my daily carbon output, but hey, I’m a living thing here, and that, is only, the LEAST in affecting the environment here…

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, The Trials of Life, Things that Came Too Late in Life, Values of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

