A Ghost, Floating in Our Hallways

There’s, this ghost, that’s, floating in our hallways, I’m now, convinced, and it just, keeps on, turning on that GOD damn hallway light as it’d, floated outside, to do GOD knows what!!! 

Can someone tell me, how HARD is it to do this???  Not my animation…

Testing 1, 2, 3 light switch flip lights off conserve energy GIF

and, it doesn’t take that MUCH muscle power in your entire body, just the finger too!!! 

Now, normally, I really couldn’t give a F***ING rat’s ass about it, but, there’s, this increase in the electricity charges, and, the residents are splitting up the costs of the shared electricity, and last month, we got charged, MORE for the shared portion, than our own bills, if you can believe it…

A ghost, floating in our hallways, and, every time it’d come out to “play”, it’d always, drifted toward our side of the building and FLIP on that steady light switch!  I mean, the sensor light switch is flipped on already, and from before, as the lights turned on too slowly in the hallways, we’d, reported it, and the maintenance had, fixed it too, so, WHY the F*** (pardon my FRENCH here!!!) would ANYBDOY still turn the lights on, huh?

Unless, unless ONE of the residents on this floor, is, BLIND, then, s/he has NO business, going out anyways, so, that still wouldn’t, pose as a problem!

And, we’re in the M-I-D-S-T of an ENERGY CRISIS here too!!!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, Values of Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

