The Start, without an End…

It’s very important, to get started, as for where it ends, well, it doesn’t, really matter, at least, you’re, starting something…

The start, without an end, we’re often, too caught up on the end, what happened, did the hero come out on top, did s/he beat the monster that s/he tried to conquer, that we’d forgotten, that it’s, the process that should, weigh more than the end.

like this???  Not my photograph…

The start, without an end, it’s an interesting way to start to write, after all, sometimes, it’s, just, not at all, easy, to start something, but once you get started, you’re, well on your way, to wherever it is you’re headed, and, you’re, going, somewhere!

My story started, long, long, long ago, my life ended, sometime ago too, and, I’d already, found that perfect cadence to my own storylines, had you?

The start, without an end, because we don’t know what the end entailed, besides, it’s always the process of getting there that’s more important, than getting there (wherever there it is???), at least, that, is what I believe!!!

ready, set…not my picture still…

The start, without an end, we won’t know it, until the end comes, what, it’s been, all about, will we?  So, let’s just, live from day to day, and stop worrying about what’ll happen to us tomorrow, come what may…

 

 

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Alternative Perspectives, Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Stories from the Mind, the Process of Life, Values of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

