That First Night We’d Spent Together…

That first night we’d spent together, remember it?  Of course N-O-T, you were, OUT cold, from drinking too hard, you’d needed to, drink away the problems you were having, with your Mrs. and I saw an “opening”………

That first night we’d spent together, it’d, left us, thirsting, for one another’s company, but, this relationship we were, engaged in, wasn’t right one bit, you were already, married, and I just, couldn’t help, but feel, that fatal attraction to you!

Not my photograph…

That first night we’d spent together, led to, many, many, many sleepless nights that followed for me, I’d, tossed, and turned, on this big, empty bed, through the nights, longing, for your touch, your kisses, and your love (more like LUST!!!) toward me.

That first night we’d spent together, I’d known all alone, that it was, a mistake, you were, already, someone else’s, and I’d still, seduced you (what can I say, as you still thought with your PENIS???), and now, this unexpected pregnancy of mine (which was my plan ALL along???), will cause you, to PAY for it with your DEAR life!!!

Not my photograph!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in A Wrong Kind of Love, Adults Misbehaving, Experiences of Life, Infidelities/Cheating/Being Unfaithful, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, the Process of Life, Values of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to That First Night We’d Spent Together…

  1. Reblogged this on southerncharm79 and commented:
    Wanted to reblog this piece because many people lives through situations like this but it’s a deep story and a well written one as well

    Like

Any Comments???

