A Heart-Shaped Disaster…

This is, a heart-shaped disaster from the start, and I should’ve, known it, but I didn’t, listen to my own better judgments, and this, is where, it’d, led me…

it’s, like this…not my photo…

A heart-shaped disaster, despite how it’d, resembled love, it’s still NOT even close to this thing called L-O-V-E!  A heart-shaped disaster, how did this happen?  I thought, I was, very careful, but apparently, and truth be told, I wasn’t, as I’d been, proven wrong.

A heart-shaped disaster, this, was what you’d, left for me to take care of, and I wish, that I can, firmly state, that this, was the last time, but I know, that as you’d, flashed that smirk at me, I’ll fall, head over heels all over for you again.

yup, it’ll ZAP you for sure!!!  Not my photograph still…

A heart-shaped disaster, I can’t let it control me, and, take over my entire life, I must, find a way, to break free, but how?  Oh I know, I’ll just, get off of you, a day at a time (like the 12-step program for alcoholics???), and after a year clean from you, I’ll see, where I’ll be heading, next………

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in A Wrong Kind of Love, Lessons of Life, Loss, Love Became an Excuse, Love Became Revenge, Ranting About Life, the Process of Life, Things that Came Too Late in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

