Being Low-Key is What Brings about the Blessings in Life

The true story of ordinary people here, the philosophy of life, translated…

“You are just, WAY too lowkey.”

“It’s okay, being low-key makes me so happy.”

“You’re so lowkey that it seemed you’re not a part of the poet society here.”

“It’s best that way, exactly what I’d wanted.”, and I truly, felt this way.

Living in a high-end state constantly, it’s a truly, dangerous thing, sometimes, there are, too high, a price we will pay.

Being lowkey is truly important in life, otherwise, there would be, a ton of strange things that happen to you.

I will keep on, choosing a very lowkey manner, to continue writing my poetry, and submitting my work in.

And, the things that are not lowkey that needed to get out there, I’ll, leave it, to my published poems to do.

like this, just being there, without being seen by the world, but knowing that one is there for a purpose???  Photo from online…

So, this, is the life that this poet chooses for her/himself, because maybe, s/he had bore witness to how people get hurt or something bad happening to those who are so open about their successes in life, that, is why the poet chose to remain, under the surfaces, so long as s/he gets heard every now and then when s/he writes poetry, it would be, fine by her/him.

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Lessons of Life, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, The Passages in Life, Values of Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

