The Longing for a Wrong Kind of Love…

I am a lover of words and tragically beautiful things, poor timing and longing, and all things with soul, and I wonder if that means I am entirely broken, or if those are the things that have been keeping me whole. © Nicole Lyons 2017

via If My Soul Took A Lover, Fucked Would We Be — The Lithium Chronicles

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in A Wrong Kind of Love, Lessons of Life, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, Reblogged..., the Consequences of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

