A Week’s Worth of R-A-I-N…

That is, what’s on the weather forecast here, it’s the season of rain, and, it’s, really, really, ANNOYING!!!

A week’s worth of R-A-I-N, how am I supposed to, deal with that, huh?  I can’t just, stay inside and dry all day long, I gotta, exercise my legs, arms, along with OTHER body parts…

and this, is what that looked like…

days of rain 的圖片結果except whiter!  Photo from online…

A week’s worth of R-A-I-N, it shouldn’t be, that big a deal to me, I mean, after all, I’d already, weathered through a total of OVER THIRTY years of S-T-O-R-M, and this should be, NOTHING, in comparison for me!

A week’s worth of R-A-I-N, that river close by will surely, FLOOD, and, all those stray dogs would have, NO place that they can find shelter in anymore, and yet, I’m still, right here, sitting inside, where it’s dry, watching the rain fall outside…………

A week’s worth of R-A-I-N, I’m going to, go CRAZY here!!!  Someone, help me out, get me out of this hell hole!  Oh wait, nobody can, because I’m still, STUCK, but not for long.  I reckon, that before the end of this GOD DAMN season of heat (that’s the summer, those of you interested in knowing, that is…), I will be, DONE with this place!

 

 

 

 

 

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Experiences of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, the Ins & Outs of the World, Values of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

