You Can’t Make Me Forget…

You can’t make me forget, in short, of sticking that NEEDLE inside of my BRAINS, and, messing up my medial temporal lobe (as that, is where the memories, are stored???), because, I won’t, let go!

You can’t make me forget, what we once shared, what we had together?  Those years, we’d, spent, happy, together, doing nothing, but laying still on the green pastures, looking up at the clouds during the daytime, and, stars at the nights…

memories of lost love 的圖片結果not my picture…

You can’t make me forget, it’s just, NOT humanly impossible, as my mind won’t let go, of all the things, I’d, ever come to know to be true.  You can’t make me forget, because, I just, won’t.  You can’t make me forget, everything, we’d, come to share.

You can’t make me forget, I will, ALWAYS and forever, remember what you did to me, and for that, you will, always, AND forever be, tortured, until you D-I-E, and you will be, watching ALL of your children, DIE before you, and, this time, I won’t be there, to SAVE any of them, as you were the ones, who’d, PUSHED me, into that hot, burning flames, and watched me, burn to death!!!

still not my picture here…

You can’t make me forget, I won’t, allow myself to, forget, and I will, NEVER, let you, strip me, of my memories again, like you’d, tried to, persistently, tell me, what I KNOW to be true had, NEVER happened…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Deaths, Experiences of Life, Properties of Life, the Consequences of Life, Untimely Deaths, Values of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

