Counting Them Calories…

This is just me, talking…

Why the F*** (maxed out, remember???) are we doing this to ourselves?  Why must we, care so much about how many calories we’d, consumed so far, writing all those digits down, in our food diaries (and, you DO have one, don’t you???)?

Why must we, do this?  Can’t we go out, enjoy a LARGE piece of juicy steak, without worrying about the “side-effects” of this amazing tasting food into our systems?  I mean, it will, ALL, come out of the other end, (I don’t need to draw a “diagram”, do I???) eventually, right?

like worrying over all of this???  photo from online…

So, why are we, still, worrying about those two thousand, three-thousand calories a day diets?  And, isn’t it more important, that we feel well, instead of looking well?  I mean, you DO realize, that how sometimes, the way we feel, don’t really, coincide with the way we look, right?

Counting calories, it’s USELESS, plus, I do NOT need to get reminded, of how many more calories I have left in the day to consume, because everything eventually, gets, EVENED out in life!!!

Like this calculator can do for us???  Photo from online…

I’d never counted calories, I never will NEED to, besides, if you can’t eat the foods that are pleasing to your taste buds every now and then (I’m not suggesting that we all go out on a splurge every single day here!!!), there’s no harm in that, is there?  Of course N-O-T.

 

 

 

 

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Alternative Perspectives, Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, the Process of Life, Values of Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

