When Love Became a Jail…

When love became, binding, making you feel tied up and couldn’t move, and, no matter how hard you’d, wiggled or jiggled, to break free, you’re, tied UP and bound by it!

When love became a jail, the bars of love became, made of the hardest of all metals (whatever THAT material may be???), there’s, NO way you’ll ever break out from it, not even with those flame-throwing, TORCH blowers.

this is when you wish, that your country or state hand’t, aboished the DEATH penalty…not my photograph…

When love became a jail, the prisoner is EQUALLY to blame as the one who’s keeping her/him locked up, because it was, with your consent, that the other person was able to, lock you up, it took TWO, to do that tango, remember???

When love became a jail, there’s, one of two choices you can have: do I, A), break out at all cause, even risking the loss of my own life?, or B), stay locked up, until s/he gets tired of me, and then, takes me to the dumpsters!

locked up in love 的圖片結果like that, unless, there’s a TORCH-BLOWER that can break that bond!  Photo from online…

When love became a jail?  Love’s ALWAYS been a PRISON cell, it’s just, that ALL of love’s captives (all of you who are looking for, had fallen in love???) don’t realize it, and are happy, being locked up, with love, guarding these GATES, well, NOT me, I will NEVER be, serving ANY time in this jail called love here…

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Loss, Love Became an Excuse, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, Values of Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

