Letting Us Fade, Like Some Old Photographs

Letting us fade, like some old photographs, that, wasn’t that hard to do, not in the least bit, not at all!!!

For me, it was, quite easy, actually, I’d just, collected all those, previously shared moments of this no-longer-in-existence love we got, put them, inside that huge canister (you know, like how the homeless people stand around in the winter times, to keep themselves warmed???), and I, lit that MATCH!

like this one???  Not my photo…

Letting us fade, like some old photograph, well, that’s just it then, nobody ever develops those pictures from their cameras nowadays anymore, they just, load them up online, and set up a photo album or whatever, for whoever it is to come see, so, yeah, those, photographs are, totally, outdated now!

So yeah, I’d, allowed, us to fade, like those, photographs, and, I’m, strangely enough, okay with it…how, O-D-D!  Love must be, long dead AND gone, for me, to get this cold here………

or this???  Still not by me!!!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Loss, Losses & Gains, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Recollections, the Consequences of Life, The Passages in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

