A Thrilling Game of Hide-and-Seek

Children, playing the adults, for FOOLS, that, is what WE do, misbehave ourselves, every now and then!  Translated…

I’m more than positive, that all parents have the experiences of encountering the angels and devils in their own young.  When this angel turned her/his back, did something awful, transforming into, the DEVIL in a split-second, we the parents can only, make ourselves, inhale, exhale, inhale, exhale, to calm ourselves back down, otherwise, it would be hard, for the parents, to maintain their sanity, as the children would, act up from time to time!

can you find me???  Not my photograph…

In my memories, my son had, shocked me the most, when he was only six years old.  One day I was, driving with my mother, taking my son, my older brother, and his two kids to lunch, as we finished eating, because the car was parked, outside the restaurant, my son and his older girl cousin snuck back onto the car as we adults, were, paying the bills, they’d hidden themselves, on that last seating row of the SUV, and, his older cousin became their accomplice, worked on, diverting our attention.

Waited until mom and I collected our items and arrived to the car, we’d found, how come there was, just one child, where, did the other two go?  Seeing my nephew, with his straight face said, “Nope, I didn’t see them!”, it’d, thrilled mom and I for sure, I’d felt, that numbness come down, form the top of my head, reaching, to the soles, of my feet………I’m more than positive, that I, looked like hell as well, I must’ve, shown my panic, because I looked at mom, that, was how she looked too.

As mom and I were getting worried, readied ourselves to head off the cars to look for them, I’d discovered, that there was, something UP with my nephew’s facial expressions, like he was, about to, burst out, laughing; I’d worked my wits, and, dissolved the kids’ tricks, and, ended this, messy scene immediately.

Thankfully, with our kids getting older and becoming better behaved, we adults can finally, let out that sigh of relief, no longer are we all, getting completely stressed out by, their, acting up too often now.

found you!!!not my photo…

So, this, is merely, a NORMAL process of childhood, every kid deserved the RIGHT, to act up and out, if a kid stays well-behaved the entire time, then, the kid would be considered ABNORMAL, as it’s, only normal, during those younger years, for children to, misbehave from time to time, like these young ones were doing!

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Child Development, Experiences of Life, Interactions of Parents & Childlren, Philosophies of Life, Positives of Life, Properties of Life, Recollections, the Process of Life, Values of Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

