The Era of Prohibited Words

This is, the era of prohibited words, we’re told, that, we have, the right to free speech, that we can, express our own thoughts, feelings, opinions (blah-blah-blah) freely, but, can we, really???

The era of prohibited words, we’re all, gagged (like in those gag orders handed out by the court systems???), to take “notes” with our eyes and ears, and, keep everything that we observe, to OUR selves, not sharing it, with anybody else!

like this, NOT my picture…

The era of prohibited words, what, are the words that we shouldn’t even be saying?  Make a list, and give that list to me, to carry, so, every time those words formed on the inside of my mind and soul, I shall, SILENCE it down, so I won’t, get into trouble.

And this, is what it is, NO rights whatsoever, we can’t, express our opinions freely, without the fears of, persecution, welcome, y’all, to, this MODERN DAY W-O-R-L-D that we currently reside in!!!

freedom of speech, freedom of expression 的圖片結果

not my artwork…

The era of prohibited words, how, did we, take so many steps backward?  Are the presidents, the rules of, our separate nations to blame?  Or, are we, equally, responsible (as it’s still, an abuser-enabler relationship???) for ending up, where we currently are right now, huh???

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Philosophies of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, Values of Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

