The Air, My Friend

The column by Jimi Liao, translated, by me…

“Don’t worry, child, everything will, eventually, pass.”

Sure it will, but, the IMPACTS of these life-changing events will ALWAYS stay “put” inside the minds of young children, and this, is, just the ADULTS’ WAYS, of making OUR (the children’s???) thoughts NOT count, reducing the LEVEL of importance that we feel for ourselves, and that, is absolutely, WRONG!!!

from the papers, the art of Jimi Liao

孩子,別擔心,所有的事情都會過去的。 幾米孩子,別擔心,所有的事情都會過去的。

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Adults Misbehaving, Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Lies You Told, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, The Trials of Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

