Let’s Meet Up…

Let’s meet up, you’d left the message for me…but WHY?  I mean, isn’t it well enough, that we’re, getting along this well online, why ruin what we already have, by meeting up?  I mean, after all, I may not be who you thought I am, and you, are probably not what you say you are either, as, let’s FACE it, people have the tendency, to EMBELLISH a bit on their personal profiles online, right???

Let’s meet up, let’s not, let’s just, say on our separate sides of the screen, and continue this so-called interaction (as it’s not a relationship, hello, hello, hello???) the way we were originally doing, no need, to CHANGE a single thing here!

doesn’t look like a genuine smile there, photo from online…

Let’s meet up, let’s not, because we both hold expectations of how each other is, and, I know for a fact, that that expectation will get shattered, because we will NEVER be able to measure up to that façade we’d created of one another, and, that will, ruin, what good thing we USED to have, and I don’t want to risk it.

So no, let’s, NOT meet up, and, allow ourselves, to have that slight imagination of who we are to each other, to ourselves, that way, we’d still, be happy, thinking, that oh, wow, someone out there, somewhere, likes me!!!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Experiences of Life, Love Became an Excuse, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, the Process of Life, Values of Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

