The World Moves on, After Someon Dies…

No matter how cruel you believe this to be, it’s still, the cold HARD truth!!!

The world moves on after someone dies, because, the world doesn’t just come to a DEAD halt, if someone you cared deeply died, I mean, the world still kept turning AFTER this DEAD child of mine never got “born”, so, why would things be different for you out there?  What makes you, so much MORE special than I am, huh???

The world moves on after someone dies, as I went to your funeral, see you, lying there, inside that coffin, I can’t help, but start to cry, not because of loss, but, I don’t know why I was crying, come to think of it, perhaps, it’s how I’d felt, that it’s such a shame, that nobody else will know of the wonderful character that you have, that they will never, be graced by your presence?

Blank Tombstone 的圖片結果left behind, by DEATH!!!  Not my sketch…

The world moves on after someone dies, and it’s us, the living, who are carrying on, with the griefs, the losses, the distresses, the death of that someone dear to us as the aftermath of all of it.  The world moves on after someone dies, and, no matter how big a turn out you have on your funerals, everybody stops thinking about you (the DEAD!) as they step outside, of that funeral home, and, hurried along, onward toward their separate busy lives, that, is how it goes!

The world moves on, after someone dies, and yes, I know how calloused and cold that sounds, but hey, it’s still, the truth, because, the death never last for long, and, eventually (maybe not today, not tomorrow, or years from now!!!), but you’ll only be nothing more than just a name, that’s, carved on that slab of marble somewhere………

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in On Life & Death, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, The Passages in Life, the Process of Life, Values of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

