Women & Metaphors…

This, is due to the recent findings of a university in China, from MSN Lifestyle section

The “suspect pool” (fine, fine, it’s SAMPLE, ‘k???) consisted of 116 STRAIGHT female college students, and, the R.A.s polled the ladies and found females preferred it when men complimented them like “Your eyes are a gorgeous rainbow” (MSN), to something like “Your lips are sexy”………

I beg to differ, and, there are, a FEW (fine, a COUPLE problems with this so-called research): for starters, the sample is WAY too small. I mean, HOW are 116 COLLEGE students supposed to be a representation of “most women”, huh???

see how much MORE complex our minds worked???  Not my comic…

And secondly, we women, are MORE avid communicators than ALL of Y-O-U, M***ER F***ING sons-of-BITCHES (and nope, still didn’t JUST get DUMPED here, ‘k???) combined, so, don’t play that game of words with us, like that second whatever had done, and, yup, I’d, confirmed that those god DAMN lines he was using AS pick-up lines too, thumbed across them in a bookstore here in Taiwan, and no, I still did NOT feel compelled to buy that piece of “literature” either!

Third, we prefer you guys to be straight up, and no bullshit, fine, I’m just, speaking for me, but hey, I can generalize, ‘cuz, I’m still, one of you ladies out there, right? And, I still would prefer that guy from H.S. that mighta (no confirmations though…) liked me to come up to me and say, “hey, Tina, I really like you”, instead of making FUN of the way I walked (“watch out, y’all, the captain or did he say “QB” I can no longer recall here, is comin’ through, like he’s my whatever position it is on the field, that helps the QB keep his football, how the hell should I know here???).

what drives each of us N-U-T-S, meaning STOP it, right this instant!!!

Point is, we women, are a HELL of a LOT more multicellular than all of you, UNICELLULAR MORONS combined, so, don’t be STUPID, and stop making fools of yourselves already, dudes!!!

 

 

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Lessons of Life, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Socialization, Values of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

