A Million Ways to Play the Game, But Only One Way to W-I-N

There are, a million ways to play the game, but only one way to W-I-N, and, the odds, well, let’s just say, that they’re, NOWHERE NEAR your favor!

A million ways to play the game, but only one way to win, and yet, you’re, still, willing, to gamble it all away? Are you sure, that you’re, thinking with your heads, NOT with your impulses? I mean, think about it, you can’t be that lucky, being ONE in a MILLION, after all, there are, only a handful of people, out of the entire population in the world…

the odds aren’t taht great to begin with…not my photograph…

A million ways to play the game, but only one way to win, what, does that tell you? That it’s best, that you, keep working your daily grinds, and, if Lady Luck graced you with her presence, be grateful, and if she doesn’t, don’t feel bad, ‘cuz most people don’t consider themselves as being lucky anyways…

A million ways to play this game, but only one way to win, and, win or lose, we all still, LOSE out to DEATH at the very end, so, what does that tell you about life in general???

ready, to roll the dice on life???  Not my photograph…

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Lessons of Life, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, the Consequences of Life, Values of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

