Knowing When Jokes are Inappropriate…

Heads UP, all of y’all who think you are funny, when in truth, you’re all being, PAINS in someone ELSE’s ASS!

Knowing when jokes are inappropriate, this, is very important, NOT just for all you politicians out there, I mean, you don’t joke about how a building blasted after McVeigh blew UP the government building in Oklahoma, when there are, people who are still, unaccounted for, listed as, “M.I.A.”, do you?

nope, not my caricature…

Or, do you joke about how an IED (a sort of a homemade bombing device??? Or so I’ve heard!), went off, while the troops were, driving across a village somewhere, do you? Of course N-O-T!

And, I still have NO clue (really, I ain’t got a single clue here!!!), if these politicians are just WAY too ignorant, insensitive, to the DEATH of someone else’s child, father, relative, friends, etc., etc., etc. (or maybe you can joke about this, because the people who’d died aren’t related to Y-O-U, how the F*** should I know???), or just, plain STUPID!

Knowing when jokes are appropriate, this is a part of etiquette (like how you don’t CHEW with your mouths OPEN, so everybody gets a closer look at what you’re having for your meals, hello, hello, hello???), of every day living, or, are you just, too M***ER F***ING stupid, god DAMN MR (mentally retarded, hello, hello, hello???) to REALIZE this, or maybe, you think, that negative reports on your behavior are going to, BOOST your popularity, so more would know who you are, how the HELL should I know, WHAT the purpose of you, god DAMN politicians who are just SHOOTING off your mouths are doing what you’re currently doing!

like this???  Not my political cartoon…

And yeah, that’s still, just MY opinion on the matter here, feel free to agree, or disagree…

 

 

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Opinions, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, Values of Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

