Broken Leg…

Nope, still ain’t never had one!!!

Broken leg, it’d just, snapped, don’t know how it’d, happened, I remember, trippin’ on somethin’, then, the rest is, a blur………

Broken leg meant, I’ll be, living with, limited mobility for a few months, until I heal, which meant, I won’t be able to, run around, like I got so used to doing, with my busyness of life.

what it’d, looked like, NOT my photograph…

Or maybe, it’s fate’s way, of telling me, to slow down a bit, that DEATH doesn’t want me yet, and, come to think of it, I’d had, several close calls in life!

Broken leg, it’ll heal, physically, maybe not to like brand new, but, the fracture in my bones will eventually, close up, and, this cast shall be, off, while, in the meantime, I can only, slow myself down, and start, readjusting, to the speed of life, living my life, on ITS pace………

Broken leg may be a blessing, because you’d, run around too fast, and now, you’d gotten one (broken leg), which meant, it’s, fate’s way, of telling you, to SLOW down, and if you don’t, then, surely, something WORSE, would happen to you, I’m thinkin’, so, DO take these “hints” from the grander scheme of things (yes, I’m a believer of that too!!!), don’t take these detours, these road blocks on your paths to life too carelessly, or, something more AWFUL just might, happen to you, because you didn’t get that last “hint” from the universe there!

there’s that fracture in the femur!   Not my x-ray picture…

 

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Alternative Perspectives, Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, the Process of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

