The Presence of a Third, a Poem

Like this…

not my photograph…

We have here, a threesome, with ALL parties, willingly, participating, translated…

Those Three Odd People

Combined, and Made This Particular Word

And that, is how cheating goes, from a partnership, to a THREESOME, and ALL three of you, need to TAKE responsibilities for WHAT happened, it’s NOT just the other man/woman and the spouse who are at fault, the husband/wife is also to blame too!

or this…NOT my photograph…

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Infidelities/Cheating/Being Unfaithful, the Consequences of Life, Values of Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

