Returned, Back to the Love You’d Left Before…

What makes you think that you can just come back, and everything will be all peachy, huh?

Returned, back to the love you’d, left, long, long ago, you can’t expect me to just, welcome you back into this life of what-used-to-be-ours with my arms, wide open, like you’d come home, from being away for a long time!

remember how good we WERE???  Yeah, uh, I don’t!  Not my photo…

Returned, back to the love you’d, left long, long ago, what makes you think, that I would be willing, to take you back in, to my life? Because I’d never learned to say “no” to you, because I’d given in, each and every time you’d said you’re sorry for doing something awful to hurt me? Or, are you still, taking me for STUPID, huh???

Returned, back to the love you’d left before, in your dreams, I won’t let you back in, besides, I’d readied myself, for this STORM of the century of my life, boarded up ALL the windows, and the doors, padded EVERYTHING, with ironclad steel poles here!

not my photo…

Returned, back to the love you’d left before, yeah, only STUPID whores will let you back in, and, I’d counted up, oh, I’d lost track, of how many WHORES did you fuck again??? Exactly, and, what WAS, my number again??? hmmmmmmmmmmm, let me “count”………(this, is me, counting!)………I’d only “SLEPT with” (hello, hello, hello,, remember those ZZZZZZZZZZZZZs???), with TWO MALES, and, I know, for a FACT (b/c it was!!!), that sleeping with my “boy” on top of my body, or letting him come up to “check” my body for his treats, still would NOT make me into a “HO” here!!!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Breaking Free from the Cycle of Abuse, Experiences of Life, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, the Cycle of Abuse, the Process of Life, Values of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

