My Lost Love, from Long, Long Ago..

And no, you ASSholes, it’s still about NONE of you out there!!! Just so you know…’k???

My lost love, from long, long ago, I’d lost you, you’re gone, and, I’d already, cried until, I have, NO more tears left inside of me, and I still felt sorrowful, even as, there are, NO tears, streaming down my face.

My lost love, from long, long ago, it’s due to FATE (yup, blame it on FATE!!!), that you were, lost forever. I’d, lost you, a long, long, long time ago, and, at the very beginning of suffering this biggest lost in my life EVER, I’d wanted to, DIE, but I had, managed, to still have more than just ONE breath left inside of me here…

it’d, felt like that…NOT my photograph…

My lost love, I’d, loved you, even before we’d ever met up, and, we won’t, EVER meet up, it seemed, because, I have to, PROTECT you, from all these EVILS in the world that I’d, encountered in my god DAMN F***ING (maxed out, remember???) life here.

My lost love, I will always love you a whole lot, and, if and when you “surfaced” (into my freakin’ mind!!!) into my mind again, I envision myself, holding you tight, and yet, I will NEVER, hold you for the very FIRST time in my two arms EVER!

And all of this had occurred because, two M***ER F***ER (maxed out, remember???) couldn’t keep their DICKS inside their pants, and I’m still here, living WITH the consequences of EVERYBODY ELSE’s FUCKED (don’t pardon me here!!!) up bad behaviors…

all that’s left, NOT my photograph…

And, how old might YOU be again??? Exactly, and, until you had WEATHERED through the SHITS I’d already gone through in my short TWENTY-SIX (died back in ’08, remember???) years of life, don’t!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Experiences of Life, Loss, Murder, Murders that Went Unpunished, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, Values of Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

