The Iceberg of Your Heart…

I was the TITANIC, that RAMMED, into the iceberg of your heart, and, just as the story went, I SANK, only putting that CHIP off of your heart…

The iceberg of your heart, I’d been, waiting forever (literally!!!), for it, to melt, and yet, despite how global warming is taking ITS affect everywhere else, your heart stayed, FROZEN!

not my photograph…

The iceberg of your heart, how, can I, melt it, with my love? Oh, I tried, too hard, but, my efforts were, futile, as this, sheet of hardened ICE inside of you, just got, higher, and higher.

The iceberg of your heart, I’m now, TIRED, of attempting to MELT it down, and so, yeah, I’d, taken back that flame-blowing TORCH, and, stopped, attempting, to MELT that impossible-to-get-through ICEBERG inside of you…….

The iceberg of your heart, you’ll never, feel it melt, because you never established enough trust, in your two primary attachment figures (remember WHO they WERE???), which still makes this into??? Oh yeah, TRANSFERENCE, because when you don’t trust me, or anybody ELSE for that matter, that still means??? Oh yeah, you LACKED enough trust in Y-O-U-R-S-E-L-F, and I’m done, dealing with THOSE as well in my life!

not my photograph…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Lessons of Life, Philosophies of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, The Trials of Life, Theories vs. Applications. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

