The Formosan Sambar Deer, Returning Back to Their Natural Habitat

我有黃褐色和黑褐色的毛衣依照季節來變裝這麼做是為了躲過危險即使是...from the papers…

Translated…

I Have Coats of Brownish Yellow & Blackish Brown

And I’d, Dressed Up, According to the Seasons

For the Sake

Of Evading Danger

Even So

I Still Couldn’t, Keep Myself Safe

From How Some Men Wanted to, Take Some Parts of My Body

Intruded, into My Natural Habitat

I’m Very Angry

left for DEAD, by poachers, NOT my photograph…

And, I’d, Opened Up My Eyes, Stared in Anger

Making My Two Eyes into Four

But Still Couldn’t Manage to

Scare Off the Men

I Was Still Injured

Quite Seriously

overhunting can lead to the termination of an ENTIRE species of living organisms, but, people don’t realize it until it’s, too late!  Photo from online…

Gladly, There Were, People, Who’d, Shown Great

Cares & Concerns for My Life as Well

In the Cares of Those

I Was Finally

Able to, Make it Back

To the Grassy Hills, with the Rushing Streams

To Live, with the Rest of You

There are, people who go into nature, and destroy the living things there, for the sake of the needs of the animals’ body parts (in this case, the antlers of deer were used as a Chinese medicine), and, humans are still, RAPING Mother Nature, taking from her, so carelessly and endlessly, depleting the resources of nature, but thankfully, there are those, who valued the gifts of the environment greatly, who’s, giving back to nature, what others are, taking from it…

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Causes of Death, Deaths, Lessons of Life, Murder, Philosophies of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, The Trials of Life, Untimely Deaths and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

