Dreams, Stored, in that Rusty Old Can

There were, dreams, stored, in that rusty old can, and, just like the outside (the rusty tin can???), the contents of the tin is also, quite aged, worn out, irrelevant…

Dreams, stored, in that rusty old can, nobody can recall when or how, or why, those dreams were, stored there. Perhaps, the “owners” of those dreams thought, that that originally shiny tin can would be a good place, for their, unused dreams? But, they’d, failed to realize, that the material of the can is metal, and, after awhile, metals decay, and rust away.

like that!  Not my photograph…

Dreams, stored, in that rusty old can, I’d found one such can one day, sorting through my attic (uh yeah, as if I HAD an attic here!!!), and, I’d, taken it down from that dusty old bookshelf, and, it’d, opened up on its own (yes, like how those poltergeists would make a TON of loud noises???). I’d started, flipping through all those dreams, and realized, that they weren’t from, that long ago, in fact, it was only, a few years back, since someone put them there to be stored away!

Dreams stored, in that rusty old can, they now got some “air”, they’d come back to life, revitalized, but, because they’d not seen the sun for a very, very, VERY long time, they started feeling the heats, and simultaneously COMBUSTED (like those VAMPIRES would under the sunlight???), after I’d taken them out, placed them on the lawn, to get the mold, the fungi, the mildew or WHATEVER else that was on them off…………

yup, just as it appeared…NOT my photograph…

 

 

 

 

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, The Lost & Found, Things Left Behind. Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

