When You Buy More Things, that Means You Cared for Me More…

Call this, another, “learned” system of values if you will…

When you buy more things, that means you cared for me more, so, if you showered me with those million-dollar gifts and what-nots, that means, you’ll always love me, right???

When you buy more things, that means you cared for me more, this, is basically, the “general consensus” now, I suppose, as the world became more materialistically oriented, there’s, no way of shifting BACK to the right values of what love is truly all about, and the expressions of it, doesn’t require any use of money at all!

not my photo…

When you buy more things, that means you cared for me more, so, it wouldn’t matter, if you take me out every single weekend, or if you read me my bedtime stories every single night, and kiss me goodnight, or just, spend time with me, so long as there’s NO dollar signs attached to what you’d given to me, you don’t love me, right?

And this, is how we’re slowly, taken over by materialism, as this world is becoming more and more materially centered now, and, there’s, NO turning back once the values of the more things you buy for me means the more you cared for and loved me “sets in”…

So, before materialism takes over your separate but equal lives, DO something about it already!!!

yup, that, is what it’s all about, NOT my picture still…

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Properties of Life, Socialization, the Consequences of Life, the Learning Process, the Process of Life, Values of Life, Wayward Values. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

