Memories of a Broken Heart

There’s, this, HUGE blackout, and I can’t remember what happened…

Memories of broken hearts, how, will I, put all the pieces together, and make them whole again? When there are still, pieces missing from this 5000-piece impossible puzzle that’s scattered all over the floors of this building?

it’d been broken, AND patched up, but it will NEVER be, good as new again!  NOT my picture…

That, is what the memories of broken hearts are like, fragmented, incomplete, bits and pieces, here and there, and, even if you’re capable enough, and did manage, to sweep everything up, there would still be that strong headwind, that blows everything you’d collected up, to all over the places!

Memories of a broken heart, how, can I, help you heal? By pouring strong alcohol (Whiskey, Bourbon, VODKA, even???) onto you, so you’d not, felt anything anymore? Or would you rather me, rub some of this GRADE-A medical alcohol (for the sake of dressing the wounds???) onto your bleeding heart, huh?

Memories of a broken heart, they’re still all, very much alive, they’re, NOT close to being dead yet, not by a very, very, very long shot, and, you wondered, how long those memories will, stick around, there’s no way, for you, to know for sure!

with the stitches AND band-aids!  NOT my picture…

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Experiences of Life, Properties of Life, the Consequences of Life, The Trials of Life, Values of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

