The Air, My Friend

from the papers…CIMG5732Translated…

If the Teeth Were Colorful,

Then, the Grins Must Be Real Cute

I Shall, Brush My Teeth Real Well

And Won’t Let My Teeth Decay Away.

If the Eyeballs Were Colorful,

They Must Look Radiant,

And I Shall Cherish Them

I Won’t Ruin My Eyesight.

But Unfortunately,

All My Teeth Became Rotted Away

And, I Have Nearsightedness Too.

It’s Not My Fault

It’s Theirs,

For Not Being Colorful Enough.

From this, you can see, that this young kid had yet to learn to take the responsibilities for her/his own actions, maybe because s/he didn’t have good adult role models, or that s/he is too young, to understand the concepts of being responsible for yourself!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Child Development, Conversations with a Child, Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Philosophies of Life, Socialization, the Learning Process, Values of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

