Lying on a Pillow of Loneliness…

I lie here, on this pillow of loneliness (yes, I named my pillow too!!!), and, I’d tossed, and turned, because of how uncomfortable it’d become, underneath my head (had I become the “princess” in the Princess & the Pea???)…

Lying on a pillow of loneliness, I find it hard, to fall, into the sweeter of dreams, it’s just, too god DAMN hard for me, and so, I’d, tossed, and turned, tossed, and turned, with you, fast asleep next to me (uh yeah, right, still NOT keen on sharing MY bed here!!!). Lying on a pillow of loneliness, it’d dawned on me, how alone I’d been, in this whole thing called “marriage”, and, I couldn’t, sleep anymore, so I get up.

asleep, in the armsm of SOMETHING here…NOT my photograph…

Lying on the pillow of loneliness, night, after night, crying these tears of mine, my pillow is now, stained with loneliness, AND my salty tears, and, the salt crystals from my tears, they’d, hardened on this pillow of mine, making it, even harder, to fall asleep peacefully.

Lying on a pillow of loneliness, I will NEVER do that again! I will NEVER need you, you only care about you, and, we’d come to share, NOTHING but this, QUEEN-SIZE bed of M-I-N-E, and, I’d decided, that you can, GET the floors outside tonight!

P.S. nope, still NOT just had a FIGHT with my “significant other” here, I don’t got one of those, and besides, the ONLY ones (and your point being???) who will EVER be allowed on MY brand-new Queen-Sized Mattress (that I will eventually be getting!), will be my TWO, brand new “sons”, AFTER I get them both housebroken………

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Experiences of Life, Loneliness vs. Solitude, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, the Consequences of Life, the Process of Life, The Trials of Life, Values of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

