A Work-in-Progress, a Product of Life…

What if I said “you don’t have it?” You might become angry, defensive, scared. Your confidence that you had just a moment ago may seem to fade away as if it had never been. Yet, what if I said “you don’t have it – yet?” Would that one word “yet” make you think differently? Perhaps […]

via You Don’t Have It – Yet! — Not a Porcelain Doll

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Overcoming Obstacles in Life, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Reblogged..., the Consequences of Life, Values of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

