Your Heartache, at My Door…

I thought I’d already, handed out that “EVICTION notice”, what the HELL are you, still doing here, huh???

Your heartache, at my door, guess it doesn’t got NOWHERE else to go, you’d, kicked it out, and now, it’d come, to seek out refuge with me…

not my photograph…

But, why the HELL should I, give it a place to stay? After all, it’s, your heartache, not mine! Your heartache, at my door, I thought, it was, only, dodging under my roof, until the rain’s gone, but, after it’d turned sunny, I looked out, and, it’s, still there!

Your heartache, at my door, you’d better, come pick it up, and, keep it locked up tight, in that welded SHUT cage! Because the next time it shows its face at my doorsteps, I’m gonna, put IT down…

you KNOW where that is, don’t you???  Not my picture…

 

 

 

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Experiences of Life, Love Became an Excuse, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, the Process of Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

