Another Busy Workweek…

the work grind 的圖片結果Just another day at the “normal” grind here!  Not my photo…

Another busy workweek, had completed, what, did you do during the week??? Uh, the normal grind: meetings, paper work, filing the files that my boss told me to, and I didn’t even need to put in my overtime, I’d finished, way before five, I’m very, diligent when I’m at work!

Another busy work week, where, does that get you? That needed paycheck on Friday (or, do they pay you, every other week???), and had you, ever questioned, the purpose of life, while, slaving your lives away, at that factory mill that, drains you dry called your “workplace” (i.e. offices, etc., etc., etc.). I mean, WHAT, is the purpose of all of this: waking up early, heading into work, sit at your desks for hours and hours, answering calls of customer complaints? What, does all of that serve, huh?

you either do MANUAL labor, or you labor with your mind!  Not my photo still…

Another busy work week, I will always have, because I’m not one, who would, take “leisure time” too leisurely, I must stay busy, not as a distraction from whatever it is that I’m currently going through, it’s just, that I’d gotten, used to, working so hard, for oh, the better parts of my previous life (and no, still did NOT die and just “reincarnate” here either!!!), and, I’m still, working, 24/7, seven days out of a week, because even when I’m “turned off” (sleeping???), my brain’s still, turning, it’s just, NOT turning as fast or working as hard, as it is doing, during the daytime!

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, the Process of Life, Values of Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

