When All that Remained in This Love is F-E-A-R…

It’s time, people, to UNPLUG completely here!!!

When all that remained in this love is, F-E-A-R, you, CHOOSING (you may not think you have a choice, but, you’re, actually, making THAT decision, NOT to leave???) to stay, is ALL on Y-O-U! You are, enabling whoever the HELL it is you’re with (where’s that sign: “I’m with STUPID!” at, huh???) to keep you under her/his control!

When all that remained in this love is, F-E-A-R, I still can’t leave, because, I’m so afraid of, what he might do to members of my family, I mean, it’s okay if something AWFUL (like say, DEATH???) happen to me, but, he’d, threated to go after my families and friends too if I don’t stay with him.

When all that remained in this love is, F-E-A-R, you (the abused “party”???) IS to blame, because you had, ENABLED (hello, hello, hello??? Is this THING (the mic???) even ON???) the BAD behaviors that the other person keeps on doing, because s/he knows, that you will, eventually CAVE, because you had done it, each and every single time in the past, so, why shouldn’t this time be any different, right???

not my photo…

And maybe, it’ll take you, getting GUNNED down (but don’t worry, the “shots fired” missed ALL your VITAL organs, they’d just, INJURED you severely, and, put you into a C-O-M-A, perhaps???), for you, to finally PUT this so-called “relationship” (uh, this, is NOT what it is!!!) OUT of ITS M-I-S-E-R-Y! Or maybe, you have, YET to get waken up, so, you’ll, go back to that other individual, and, allow her/him, to ABUSE you some more, who knows…

Point is (DING-DING-DING): when ALL that remained in this love is FEAR, it’s time, sweethearts (pardon my SARCASMS here!!!) to, CHECK yourselves O-U-T, or, you may, damn well, END up in the MORGUE, not the E.R., as I KNOW for a FACT, you will, DROP ALL charge of their ABUSE on you, because, they’ll be, sniffing their noses, with the eyes red, the lips pouted up, with the droopy eyes, that sad puppy dog face, and, surely enough, you WILL, go SOFT, ‘cuz you ain’t figured it out yet, people!

Figure it OUT before, it’s, WAY too late for you all………how many MORE S-I-G-N-S would YOU need???  Not my photo still!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in A Wrong Kind of Love, Abuser/Enabler Interaction Styles, Lessons of Life, Love Became an Excuse, Social Awareness, the Consequences of Life, the Cycle of Abuse, The Trials of Life, the Vicious Cycle, Things that Came Too Late in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

