Without a Child, Life is Still Just as Fulfilled

On infertility and options to adopt children, translated…

“Women must have children, in order to become complete”, this, is what a friend who’s infertile hears regularly, and, it’d sounded, awful, and she’d hurt because of it.

As she’d told me, she felt, that she’s, a damaged woman, I’d asked her, “If you have a daughter who’s infertile, will you, still love her, just the same? “Of course I would! I will, love her, unconditionally!” “Then, your life is, more than complete, because you KNOW how to love someone.”, I’d consoled with her.

There are, so many things in life that aren’t of our choosing or change, and the only thing we can do, is learn, to accept them. In The Serenity Prayer, there was a passage, “God, Do give me peace, to accept what I can’t change; give me courage, to help change what I can.”

children who are in need of loving families here!  Not my photo…

Only when a person learns to accept everything about oneself, then, the task of learning to love oneself may be, completed. Some people, although they have children, but, they don’t love themselves, or their young; looking now, at some of the infertile couples, through adoption, they’d, given a child who was originally unlucky, a good home to grow up in.

They are, filled with love in their hearts, and that, is a completed life.

So, it doesn’t matter if you can’t have children, what matters more, is if you can, give your love, to other abandoned children who are in need of the love that you have to give, this happens, more often in the western world, because Americans often really didn’t mind, if their adopted children’s skin colors are different from their own, they would, LOVE their adopted child, EXACTLY, if not more, than their own young, because they know, that these children who were up for adoption, had had a difficult beginning, until they were adopted, and that, is the values of, loving a child!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, the Consequences of Life, the Process of Life, The Trials of Life, Values of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

