Introducing You, to My Childhood Memories…

I am introducing you, to my childhood memories, to share, taht deepest, darkest part of my past, with someone else other than me, and now, you will experience, and KNOW, what had happened, to us!

Introducing you, to my childhood memories, buy W-H-Y, would I want, to be the “receiver” of the memories of your younger years?  I got my own younger years, filled up wtih endless memories too you know?  Introducing you, to my childhood memories, let’s just, sit, and flip through this album of memories here, and see, what we can remember abotu each and every single picture that’s taken of “us”…

Introducing you, to my childhood memories, I wouldn’t want that for you, because my childhood was so god DAMN F***ED (maxed out, remember???) up, and, it’d, taken me, FOREVER (literally!), to CLAW my way, out of this dug-up tombstone burial that they’d made for me, and no, I won’t be, introducing, ANYONE else, to my childhood memories, having me carry them all, was hard enough, and I still wouldn’t, want to, impose it onto anybody else, what I’d, already, been put through, in my younger years here…

…not my sketch.

Introducing you, to my childhood memories, I hope, to share with you, the burdens of my younger years, to let you know, where I come from, with ZERO intentions, of burdening you with my own past, but, by sharing your childhood memories with me, telling me how HARD it was you’d grown up, yada, yada, yada, you’d, already, burdened me, with something that’s, BEYOND the comprehensions of my years!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Experiences of Life, Memories Shared, Nightmares & Memories, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, the Cycle of Abuse, The Trials of Life, Things Left Behind, Traumas of the Younger Years and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

