Lonely, on Valentine’s…

It’s currently, a day before Valentine’s Day where I am…and this piece is still NO reflection of what I’m feeling right now, it’s, all “made-up”…

Lonely, on Valentine’s, this, is NOT how this day that’s used to celebrate love should flow at all, but, I’d felt, lonelier than I had, compared to, a year ago for some reasons.

not my picture…

Lonely, on Valentine’s, this, is truly, AWFUL, nobody should be ALLOWED, to feel this CRAPPY on this day that’s supposed to be shared, intimately (not in the physical sense!!!) with someone special, but, I’d, looked around my self, is there, anybody special in my life right now??? Uh, of course N-O-T! So, guess, I’ll just, hug on tight, to that god DAMN box of tissue, as I watch those romantic movies that ended bad (meaning the characters got split up at the end, or, one of them, or both DIED???) then………

Lonely, on Valentine’s Day, maybe, maybe I’ll, switch up my usual routines this year, instead of, sitting around the house, moping around, ruminating how many times my heart got broken by you, I’ll just, head out into the night, and, join in those party-goers at that dance club or whatever, and get myself, LOST in the loud music, and, who knows??? Maybe, I just, might get lucky…and, take home, a STRAY dog, which I won’t be allowed to keep for long, because someone in my residence didn’t want to have another pet!!!

the pieces will start chipping off, not my picture…

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Experiences of Life, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, Unspecified, Values of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

