You Think You’d Given Me Enough???

So, what, had Y-O-U, given me, huh??? Let me, make a “tally” of ALL the THINGS you’d given me…

First and foremost, you’d, given me, how many dollars again??? That’s, ‘bout $500 U.S.D.-ish, per year, so times that by FIFTEEN, and, my school tuition, the two years of courses in community college, plus the two more years in university, and, let’s say, that it cost ‘bout $2,500 per year on average, so, that’s what??? $10,000, plus ALL those name-brand clothes, watches, and what-nots.

yup, it’s, EXACTLY like that too!!!  Not my photo…

And you think you’d, given me enough??? What makes you think, that by SHOVING those thousand-dollar bills (that, is what we have in the R.O.C. here) UP into my god DAMN F***ING (maxed out, remember???) ANUS, would be enough, and, what about, the DECADE that you’d STOLEN from MY already, NONEXISTENT Emily, times the NINE of you total (that would add up to 190 years of life!!!), along with since when I was born, back in ’82 (so, add, another 35, so, that’d been what??? 225 YEARS!!!), and so, how is ALL the money, materialistic SHIT (iPad, yup, one was mailed to me here last year, I think…) compared to WHAT you OWED me in L-I-F-E?

And, I’m still, owed, ALL of these debts, that I still ain’t (and your point being???) collected yet, and, that god DAMN German Shrink (thanks, MAN, for helping me catch that M***ER F***ER in the ACT, of abuse, really APPRECIATED you calling ME a “spoiled brat”, and, yup, I am, a god DAMN, FUCKING (So???) SPOILED rotten B-R-A-T-S here!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Breaking Free from the Cycle of Abuse, Experiences of Life, Mishaps in Life, Overcoming Obstacles in Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, the Cycle of Abuse, the Process of Life, The Trials of Life, Values of Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

