Something Must’ve Happened…

Something must’ve happened, we just don’t know what! Something must’ve happened, to turn this once-so-sweet and wonderful child, into this DEMON-SPAWN that’s making ALL this mess for us to handle now, but, we just, don’t have the time, to give a SHIT, to find out exactly, WHAT went wrong!

Something must’ve happened, I just, don’t know what, because, someone had, placed a BLOCK on my memories, and, no matter how hard I’d tried to recall, it just, doesn’t come back, so, I’ll, live in the darkness, for a while longer, I guess…Something must’ve happened, but, what? I know something happened, in the past, but, it’s, too blurred, too unclear, for me, to see…a way, to get everything BACK out into the consciousness…not my photo…

Something must’ve happened, I can’t wrap my fingers around it, but, my heart can, it’s just, that my mind is still NOT remembering it, because I still needed, to be “protected” for a little while longer, but soon, I promise, you’ll, remember exactly, WHAT had happened to you in your younger years, and, be ready, for that HARD fall!

Something must’ve happened, but, I’d, looked for traces of what-went-wrong, and, there wasn’t, any, so, WHAT did, go wrong, to turn this very sweet kid, into this PSYCHOKILLER he’d become right now, huh???

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Mishaps in Life, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Repressed Memories, the Consequences of Life, The Trials of Life, Traumas of the Younger Years, Values of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

