Trapped in the Sorrows of Losing You

This, had been, very difficult, for me, to experience, I was, trapped in the sorrows of losing you, for god knows how long already, and, the sun, it just, NEVER came back out again!

Trapped in the sorrows of losing you, that, was when I first realized, that you were, gone, before you even got here, and, I’d, regretted every minute of having become, already, too attached, to you, beacuse now, it’s gonna, take me, even LONGER, to distance myself, from the memories of you…

taken away, by the Grim Reaper…

Trapped, in the sorrows of losing you, thought I was, NEVER gonna be able to, heal completely, but, things have a tendency, to work themselves out, without ANYBODY else’s interventions!  Trapped, in the sorrows of losing you, I’d been for so long, and, it’s time, for me, to move on now.

Trapped in the sorrows of losing you, I am no longer, I’d, moved on, I’d, become stronger, after experiencing SUCH awful and strong sense of loss in my life!

Trapped in the sorrows of losing you, I don’t think I am now, my heart no longer feel the pains, from those small reminders from day to day, of you, and, the days, they’d, flowed along, much, much easier now, so, guess, I’d, moved on???

not my art!

……Oops, spoke too soon again……

 

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Causes of Death, Death in the Family, Deaths, Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Loss, Properties of Life, Untimely Deaths, Values of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

