Preparing You for Life After Me…

Preparing you for life after me, because I will die before you, that’s, a known FACT!!!

So, I’d, started, training you, to have ALL the life skills you may find useful, the things I’d, picked up, that I wished, that someone ELSE, had taught to me, to make my own life easier.

Preparing you for life after me, because, I will, DIE before you, because, I’m, older by a generation than you. Preparing you, for life after me, that, is all I can do, for you, my love, other than helping you attain the skills you will be needing, to live off of, I am also, instilling, that strong sense of right and wrong in you, so you can, help someone else in need, like, someone kind that’s, helped us too!

photo from online…

Preparing you for life after me, I just, wanted you, to have EVERYTHING you’d, ever needed, the viable skills, the right kinds of values, that strong sense of right and wrong, and that, is any parent’s work.

Preparing you, for life after me, I’d done, my best, but, I was, unprepared, for what came next after in life. I’d, lost you, and, all of a sudden, I’d become, so god DAMN confused! What’d, just happened? You’d, died, and I’m still here, I’m older than you, so, shouldn’t I, go, before you? How can this have happened, I’d, lifted my head up, to ask the heavens above!

How, can you, take away my son? My son’s supposed to, bury ME, instead of the other way ‘round! How did this happen? I’d, done EVERYTHING right, I’d, taught my son, to be a BETTER man than I am, and yet, he’s been, taken, from me, how, how, how is that even, possible???

photo found online…

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Death in the Family, Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Loss, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, the Process of Life, The Trials of Life, Tragedies Strike, Untimely Deaths, Values of Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

