Addicted to Doubt…

Doubt, what can I say??? It’s, like that addiction, something you must have, or, you’ll die, at least, that, is how I feel…

Addicted to doubt, I’d started questioning everybody’s ulterior motives when they’d treated me nice, because, in my past experience, nobody’s THAT kind, NOT even members of your own family!

“just one more SHOT of that doubt…”, not my photograph…

Addicted to doubt, I can’t, kick it now, it’d turned into, this AWFUL habit that’s, harming every one of my relationships here, and yet, I’d grown, totally, dependent on it to live off of, I just, can’t, KICK it here. Addicted to doubt, I wish, quitting doubt, is as easy as cold turkey, but it isn’t. I’d needed to, slip away from it, little, by little each and every day, relying less on it to help me around this world, until one day, I’d, expelled it, out of my own life!

Addicted to doubt, come, taste this, sweet doubt of mine, I promise, that once you get hooked, you’ll NEVER, EVER, want to, be without it…………

Addicted to doubt, do you know, how to live, without ANY doubts in your life? Of course N-O-T, as our day-to-days are filled, with questions, that pounded us down, and, after being, pounded down by these separate trials of our separate lives, it will be, hard, NOT to D-O-U-B-T!!!

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, Socialization, the Consequences of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

