All the Lonely Roads, They All Lead Back to Y-O-U…

All the lonely roads, they all lead back to Y-O-U, it’d just, dawned on me, that all my life, I’d been, running away from lonely, getting involved with an assortment of different someones…

All the lonely roads, they all lead back to Y-O-U, since we shattered, I’d been, overcome with this never-ending sorrows of mine, and, it just, runs on, and on, and on, and on, never ending!

not my photo…

All the lonely roads, they all lead back to Y-O-U, strange how I’d failed to notice this from before, and, why now? I’d wondered to myself. Could it be, that my heart’s telling me, that it’s, finally, ready, to let you go? So, why not before? After all, we’d, broken up, god KNOWS how long ago.

All the lonely roads, they all lead back to Y-O-U, and, now I’d, finally realized, that you’re, the SOLE source of MY loneliness, that, you’d NOT made me whole, instead, you’d, broken me down, and, fractured me, into god KNOWS how many pieces over, over, AND over again, and that, to the BEST of my knowledge, was NOT what love should feel like!

All the lonely roads, they all lead back to Y-O-U, and ever since I’d decided to go, I’d, made my mind up on leaving you, FAR, FAR, F-A-R behind me…………

with NO end in S-I-G-H-T!!!  Not my photograph…

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in A Wrong Kind of Love, Experiences of Life, Lessons of Life, Loneliness vs. Solitude, Love Became an Excuse, the Consequences of Life, the Process of Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???

